Anthony Bourdain: Bunny Bully

After I read Kitchen Confidential, I was convinced that Anthony Bourdain is probably one of the funniest, most thoughtful, and incendiary voices of the food world. I’d also like to thank him for stamping out my lingering, adolescent aspirations of becoming a pastry chef.

After I found out that Anthony Bourdain decided to take over his NoReservations Twitter account, I knew the world would soon be a darker, but fantastically funnier place.

 

About kraftedbykelly
I'm a California girl living in Durham, North Carolina. I like to focus on baking from scratch, student-friendly cooking, and both high and low dining.

2 Responses to Anthony Bourdain: Bunny Bully

  1. Eclair says:

    OMG~! How morbidly cute~! ❤

  2. Iris says:

    Found your blog through “Adopt a Blogger”–great writing. I, too, LOVE Anthony Bourdain and by love I mean I’m totally obsessed! 🙂 Feel free to check out my site as well–www.thepalateprincess.com.

Leave a Reply

